11.3 Playing, downloading and deleting recordings
- Click the round play button to listen to the recording in your browser.
- Click the download arrow to save the recording to your computer.
- Click the X to delete the recording. You are asked to confirm.
Important
Deleting a recording cannot be undone. Downloads and deletions are recorded in the Activity Log. Follow your organisation's data-protection policy for how long recordings are kept.